My summer playlist!!

Second year is over and summer has begun!! With Summer typically comes a playlist, whether its a playlist you will play every single day when getting ready, play at the beach or the morning of a festival it seems to become the soundtrack of the season.

My playlist typically featuresΒ a mixture of the artists playing whatever festivals I am attending that year, which a couple of new releases/favourite songs at the time.

This year I am attending Hellfest and 2000 trees- both of which have VERY different lineups…both of which I am VERY excited about.

https://open.spotify.com/embed/user/11134358807/playlist/2XB8kZ69P82JcoFiHwsqNx

Thanks for reading- I am sure to do a few posts about my time at hellfest! (First mainland festival I am sooo excited)

Also please leave any suggestions- I am on the hunt for a new band!!

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

